'Half-Blood Prince'
'Half-Blood Prince'

New 'Half-Blood Prince' trailer to be released Thursday night

  April 13, 2009 at 7:59 PM ET
  Geri     Yahoo! News (via Business Wire via Yahoo! Finance)
  harry potter and the half-blood prince movie, half-blood prince movie, hphbp movie, hbp movie


Warner Bros. has announced that a new trailer for the "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" movie will be released on satelliteopens in new window on Thursday, April 16th, 9:00 pm (EDT)/6:00 pm (PDT).

Coordinates for feed:

Thursday, April 16, 2009
9:00 PM – 9:15 PM EDT (6:00 PM 6:15 PM PDT)
Galaxy 3C, Transponder 21, C-Band Analog
Downlink Frequency: 4120 H

Thanks to Warner Bros. for letting us know that we will have downloadable links of the trailer as of 9 p.m. on Thursday.

  2,123 views
  31 comments

Browse Related Stories