Update: New U.S. 'Phoenix' trailer to debut this week

  April 23, 2007 at 3:54 PM ET
  Geri     HPANA
  harry potter and the order of the phoenix movie, order of the phoenix movie, ootp movie


A new trailer for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is scheduled to debut on satellite on Tuesday, April 24th at 8 pm (EST)/5 pm (PST).

UPDATE: HPANA has confirmed that this is the domestic U.S. trailer. It will be slightly different from the international trailer and likely contain new scenes. The satellite feed is for television networks to receive the trailer in order to include it in their programs. It will also be available online this week.

UPDATE II: Warner Bros. has released 16 new stillsopens in new window from this trailer, which will air first tomorrow on Yahoo! and then downloadable on Wednesday.

Coordinates for feed:

Tuesday, April 24, 2007
8 pm - 8:15 pm EST (5 pm - 5:15 pm, PST)
GAL 25 (Formerly IA-5), Transponder 13, C-Band
Downlink frequency: 3960.000 V

We can expect this new trailer to be online any time within the next 24-48 hours and will update when we can.

  4,165 views
  79 comments

Browse Related Stories