Rupert Grint
Rupert Grint

'Order of the Phoenix' special on Reelz channel

  July 3, 2007 at 8:48 PM ET
  Geri     HPANA
  harry potter and the order of the phoenix movie, order of the phoenix movie, ootp movie, dan radcliffe, daniel radcliffe, emma watson, rupert grint


This Sunday, July 8th, a Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix special will be shown on the Reelz Channel.

The special will featureopens in new window interviews with Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint and currently snippets are being shown on their site.

Check out the web site starting on Sunday, July 8th to watch the clips which will be shown on the channel starting at 8:30 (EST), 7:30 (CST), 6:30 (MST), & 5:30 (PST).

  3,334 views
  49 comments

Browse Related Stories
Movies » Actors » Daniel Radcliffe
Movies » Actors » Emma Watson
Movies » Actors » Rupert Grint
Movies » Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Follow HPANA