'Phoenix' teaser to debut on satellite Nov. 20

  November 16, 2006 at 7:15 PM ET
  Geri     HPANA (via Warner Bros.)
  harry potter and the order of the phoenix movie, order of the phoenix movie


The teaser trailer for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is scheduled to debutopens in new window on satellite next week, a few days after previewing in movie theatres in front of Happy Feet.

Details below:

Monday, November 20, 2006:
9:00 PM – 9:15 PM, EST (6:00 PM – 6:15 PM, PST)
Tuesday, November 21, 2006:
6:00 AM – 6:15 AM, EST (3:00 AM – 3:15 AM, PST)
Coordinates for both feeds:
IA 6, Transponder 11, C-Band - DL Freq: 3920.000 (V) - Audio: 6.2/6.8

We hope to have the full trailer available as soon as possible.

  8,218 views
  135 comments

Browse Related Stories