Matthew Lewis to participate in web chat

  August 6, 2005 at 11:46 AM ET
  Geri     MuggleNet
  matthew lewis


Matthew Lewisopens in new window (Neville Longbottom) from the Harry Potter movies will participate in a live web chat on MuggleNetopens in new window on August 25th at 3pm BST/10am EDT/9am CDT to answer your questions.

You will need to email your questions to [email protected] for review and then MuggleNet will pick the best 20 or so and pose them to Matt on the day.

  3,485 views
  37 comments

Browse Related Stories