Q&A session with Matthew Lewis

  January 3, 2004 at 9:32 PM ET
  Geri     MuggleNet
 


MuggleNet has arranged a Q&A session with Matthew Lewisopens in new window (a.k.a. Neville Longbottom from the Harry Potter movies) for this Sunday, Jan. 4 (8 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. EST /2 p.m.CST).

Update: A transcript of the eventopens in new window is now available. Some short tidbits:

Question from Brittany
After you''ve finished with Harry Potter, do you plan to continue acting?

Matthew
I''m not sure. I mean, it's great and a good career but honestly I don't know, if I get lucky and get into other things, I'll probably continue.

Question from Sammy
Who are your best friends on the set?

Matthew
Everyone is really great fun to work with but my best friends are probably Dan (Radcliffe, Harry Potter), Rupert (Grint, Ron Weasley) and Alfie (Enoch, Dean Thomas)! But like I said, I get on well with everyone!

  3,427 views
  54 comments

Browse Related Stories